You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Super Bowl Week - Newbie Edition" - Final Newbie Payout! (if you didn't experience it, you really should check it out)

Thank you so much @davemmcoy for my brand newbie nickel. What a wonderful surprise! I shall cherish it greatly and keep it polished by taking advantage of these amazing contests. To everyone involved with the Newbie Resteem Day Initiative....."Thank You." The time and effort you put into encouraging newbies to get involved, challenge themselves and create new goals is truly inspirational.

Sort:  

I love this answer you give Trudee.. not only are you gracious as always, but you gave me an idea... Look out in the next few day for an upcoming post regarding the "newbie nickel" ;)

Thank you so much for playing too, I get to read everyone's answers and I always find you to be very sharp and pleasant :)

Awww you're so sweet @davemmcoy You've got me really intrigued and I will definitely be on the lookout. Have an awesome weekend! .............And don't forget your beauty sleep (:

You have an awesome weekend too Trudee! (and ps... I think that ship has sailed! on my beauty sleep ) ;)

Thank you Dave...I now I need to add 'humble' to all your other attributes. You've probably been too busy to check out your profile in the mirror lately.......or shaved with your sunglasses on. (lol)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67