You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Super Bowl Week - Newbie Edition" - Day 2 Contest Update

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Sort:  

I wanted to thank you for all the work you have done for me and for the people we serve. I also invite you to make a quick contest or game (I would be happy to do it for you and send you the word doc if you don't have time). I think you would get some more exposure and I would include you in driving as many as possible to your site. (of course I do this anyways) ;)

There is no cost to do a game and if you tag it with #superbowlweekne then I will find it and try to get you some attention. If you are interested, just let me know... And again thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65