You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Does Your Name Describe? - A Contest For "Super Bowl Week - Newbie Edition"

in #superbowlweekne6 years ago

OMG! I already spent a lot of time making sure my username ment something and now I wished I took a shorter version.

To explain this: My name is Lindsey, my husband's name Kenny and my son Timmy so I included us all 3 by naming myself liketimmy. And if you add an I you get I like Timmy which is very very true too!

Since that was not what you asked, let's give it a try ;)
Likes to laugh
Irritated when I'm tired
Kind again after a good sleep
English is not my first language
Trying anyway
Inventive
Making fun while...
Making this work
Yeeaaah I made it.

Sort:  

HAHAHA! - in all caps. Emphasized .

You got me there. Likes to laugh? Im a lovers of fun. Hahaha.

Wonderful @lindsey. it's always nice to know the history/background of our username. Send my kind regards to my friend Kenny and to your big boy Timmy.

Nice to meet yah!

Thanks, I will send them your regards tomorrow. If I do that now, the K from kind changes to 'kick in my ass' for waking them up after midnight ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65