Sort:  

wow... I love this... you have my vote @kismet... way to put some thought into this!!! You are now my favorite!!!

Oh wowow, Mr. @McCoy and I am humbled, deeply appreciative and super excited by your support and encouragement! I truly don't know what I am doing here! However every single day, I am learning, thanks to folks like you whose mission seems to be one of "helping", support! Again, I thank you!!!!

you did a great job on this game... very creative! And btw, you are doing better than you think... I noticed you many times and that means that you are standing out.. I see lots of people every day and I remember you, so I know that means you have a quality that is going to make you successful!

And I am your teammate, so you may call me "Dave"... we work together in this game and it helps to make us all stronger!!! ;)

Keep up the good work!!!

Oh my goodness! Thank you, Dave! Two nights in a row I get encouragement from you! Many thanks! Like I said to @goldendawne, my head is full and I am almost paralyzed with info. My "next step" is really what I am trying to decide. I know I have to do my Intro blog and for some reason, that fills me with remarkable trepidation!

you can take a week or so on your intro blog, there is no hurry! And I can see how you write, you will do good! Just tell your story and people will like you (I can tell these things) ;)

and don't ever be trepidated lol... you really can't make a mistake if you try... the reason is that if you didn't succeed, then you are closer for the next try. The only person that should feel fear is the one that never tries.

Make sure to let me know when you do post your intro, I won't see it but I want to... so come find me in my latest post and tell me to go look at it! please? :)

Oh my goodness Dave! Three days in a row, you have been a voice of kind and wonderful encouragement! Learned a lot today! My head is even bigger now - hehe

Quick question - what Groups do you recommend for Newbies to join?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67