You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attention Attention: Free money GUARANTEED! (if you have a Reputation Score under 45 you have 12 ways to get FREE money)

in #superbowlweekne7 years ago (edited)

@davemccoy and @goldendawne, any current contests or challenges for "FREE" steem for Newbies? Is the list above current for Games? How can I check if I made submissions on any of these and view them? Can't figure out the Chat Room setup, YET!

Sort:  

haha.. no the games are over (as you now know) ... I'm so far behind!!! Glad we connected and I hope you have a great weekend (even though I presume we will speak at least once over that time)..

Hehe ... truly @davemccoy, I am grateful and thrilled not to just have a conversation with "live" humans but humans like you and @goldendawne! Your 24/7 time, talents, and most of all, HEART are dedicated to HELPING minnows like me!!! Thank you! My understanding is that we are swimming in by the tens of thousands and it's a dauntingly massive ocean! So, getting the amazing navigation tips, tricks, guidelines from you is a wonderful "find"!

I am looking forward to getting to know the Minnow Support Project (MSP) folks, via Discord Chat, which I stumbled into last night - and stayed because you taught and showed me how I could help in the Newbie Resteem Initiative.

Wishing us all a good, if not wonderdul weekend, regardless of where we might be!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47