You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Super Bowl Week - Newbie Edition" - Day 2 Contest Update

in #superbowlweekne6 years ago

thanks for the inclusion.. I saw some cool contests here that I would like to check out myself.... again - thanks for doing this for the community - consider me a new follower of your blog . Helping to bring awareness to post like this helps all of us by pointing to fun content and to help new users grow a following -- you never see this kind of cooperation on Facebook - yet another reason to love Steemit!

Sort:  

You're welcome @jorlauski.. I was very happy to see your post tagged properly... And yes, I agree that facebook doesn't encourage anything like this... And by the way you are invited to be a member, there is only one requirement, that is that you care about helping others here to grow. Everything else is based on your needs and what suits you to do! Love to have you and I hope I win that game of yours ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47