You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Super Bowl Week - Newbie Edition" - Day 2 Contest Update

in #superbowlweekne6 years ago

You can enter any game by clicking the link and then reading how to play and entering in the comment section. And I know you know how to play them, because I see your answers in the games!

And I hope to get to the top yes, but I know you will already be there waiting for me haha ;)

Sort:  

aha! your stalking at me huh , lol...yeah I play on some games, I picked whatever easy for me, how you know that I'm at the top now?...

....top of a guava tree😅

haha.. yes I've got my eye on you.. I'm up in the coconut tree :)

ok, keep up the good work, and don't keep your eye on me or else....you fall 😅 hahaha! cocunut tree is too high...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15