Extra security for Superbowl Sunday

in #superbowl5 years ago

IMG_4619.jpg

I hired some extra security for Superbowl Sunday.

IMG_4625.jpg

Can't risk losing the tv feed.

IMG_4643.jpg

"Step away from the dish."

Dublin, California. February 2019. All photos original.

Sort:  

I hope that your security will not harm your signal :D I really don't know what it is about that superbowl that everyone has to see :) But to be honest I don't follow any sports on TV.. In the past I followed ice hockey because Slovakia was one of the best teams in the world but as it's going down now I have no further interest. Plus in Switzerland I can't watch Slovak TV anyway..

Have fun over the weekend! I hope that the guys you support will win :)

LOl.... awesome ... "hawk eyes" will watch over that dish.

I was intimidated that's for sure

That's quite a stare! Do you know what kind of hawk it is?

He's a red-tailed hawk, I think.

He looks really small. I usually see them sitting high in trees or in the air. What a great shot!

Posted using Partiko Android

Your dish looks well protected, Enjoy the game :)

Well I watched the game. Don't know how enjoyable it was.

I just heard the results and suspect I know what you mean

Last pic, seems like he is looking surprised :)

He is looking like "WTF is going on there?" :)

Congratulations @steven-patrick! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Great guardian to have and I love that shadow photo! Not the most exciting Superbowl ever, but the pagentry of it is always grand!

!Tip

thanks for the tip! I'm always looking for shadows now lol

Ha! I happen to think that's a good thing! 😃

🎁 Hi @steven-patrick! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: The Budweiser Clydesdales Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36