You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Watch The Super Bowl For Everything But The Game

in #superbowl5 years ago

That was one of my favorites. I think the favorite of mine was the cottage cheese milk. I think they said milk was better with chunks. Another good one was the nfl100. I was kinda confused why ninja was in it for a split second, but hey a streamer made it into an all nfl player commercial. I was happy about that.

Miss the bud clydesdale commercials, and dorritos just seems to have given up.

Sort:  

milk was better with chunk

Oh man that one I found disgusting!

bud Clydesdale

Indeed those where classics and always welcomed. Did they not stop those after they got bought out?

I was kinda confused why ninja

That one I did not seem. Must not have been in my region. We had a few local commercials like they did not have enough stuff to show.

That's the commercial.

You're probably right about the Clydesdales. I've been hit of miss with watching the superbowl after I've moved up North for one reason or another.

Man that was short what where they paying him by the second? hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69434.69
ETH 3685.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28