The Super 8 Ball Club account verification application

Hello everyone..
Today I feel happy because I heard that Super 8ball reopened registration for new users,
so I tried to make this post specifically to verify my super 8ball account, hopefully it can be accepted by @princewahaj or @super8ballclub, or also one of those who has the authority to accept new users like me,
my hope for this opportunity my account can be validated because playing super 8ball games is fun especially earning.

AccountName
My real name isZulfikar
My Steemit account@zulfikar-fx
My account super 8ballzulfikarfx

The following is a photo of myself that aims to be validated :

20180909_205422.jpg

Verification Play And Earn Steem (Super 8 Ball Club) and Waiting for Super 8 Ball Verification.

Hopefully that is acceptable, thank you so much..

Sort:  

You received a 50.00% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @zulfikar-fx!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.

The force is with you! You got a 50.00% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @zulfikar-fx!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73