Super 8 Ball Club Game Verification Post||Gaming

My supper 8 Ball Account Verification post..
really it's a great game. I like it so much.
I wanted to be a member of super 8 ball club. I hope @princewahaj verified my account....

this is my selfe with steemit user name & traking name....
IMG_20180727_094050.jpg

Steemit Username: shawonsahriar
Super 8 Ball Tracking Name: shawon

Hello @princewahaj, please verify my account so that i can be a member of your team.
Thanks.
Hello Everyone Please Follow Me @shawonsahriar....

Sort:  

Hi @shawonsahriar

Your account is now verified. Please click on "Switch Account" and repeat the login process again.

You can join us on discord to be able to quickly find your opponents and play with each other. We will be sharing quick updates on our discord channel as well.

Here's an invitation link for you:

https://discord.gg/7JqWpk5

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99