Super 8 Ball Club ๐ŸŽฑ Gaming on the STEEM Blockchain ๐Ÿ•น๏ธ Registering & Verification

in #super8ballclub โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit friends,

thanks to @seha76 who gave me the hint for a game on the STEEM blockchain called Super 8 Ball Club which made me curious. If you read my blog you know that i currently into Giftomon powered by Gifto (GTO) and that you can earn real cryptocurrency with breeding cute creatures and let them battle against each other.

Whenever Steem based DApps arrive i'll give it at least a shot to evaluate the value behind. So i did with Super 8 Ball Club. The game can be downloaded in the Google Playstore but first i realized that's something for Android and i don't use any Android devices. So i looked for possibilities on my PC and found an emulator called Bluestacks. Quite heavy disc space requirements with first installation of about 3 GByte i thought.. after that it starts in a window with the Google Playstore and you can beginn searching for apps.

After installation and running the game you must login and i was a bit confused between Login with ID and Sign up on Steem Blockchain .. and recognized later that i have to first press Register here. My guess was just to login with my Steem account and the can play and earn STEEM but there is more to do..

You'll get the following form where you set password, handle, Steem account (yellow markup) name and a referrer (which was in my case @seha76).

filled out the form

After hitting the Register button it took a few seconds and then i saw a menu where i first asked myself "What should you do now?"

Bottom left i saw Unverified User and clicked to get even more onfused.. a message popped up that i have to verify my account, but how? I searched Google and found an good article on Steemit by @amryskr who explained step by step the verification process. As i understood i must (because my reputation is under 60) verify my account with a Steemit post tagged with super8ballclub, a photo of me and a piece of paper where my Steemit account name and Super 8 Ball Club account name is clearly visible. Ok, i'll do that now with this post:

So now i wait for 24-72 hours to get my Super 8 Ball Club account verified and finally can practice and challenge some other 8ballers on the STEEM blockchain hopefully.. excited to see how it works!


๐Ÿ‘ If you like the read please follow me, vote me up and resteem! ๐Ÿ‘ Thank you !๐Ÿ‘

Exciting times ahead steemit friends!



rendered animation by author


GREATAPPS
DSound dtube.video
Hear Great Music on DSound by @prcWatch Great Videos on DTube by @heimindanger
Steem World DLive
Personal Stats with SteemWorld by @steemchillerGreat Live-Streams with DLive by @dlive


Steemitboard of Honor for @onetin84


Don't forget to vote for up to 30 witnesses to maintain the greatest social platform STEEMIT!


unmarked pictures/animation from giphy.com, pixabay.com

Sort: ย 

I'm gonna try it for sure thanks for your post step by step i didn't know that game based in the steem blockchain. Regards

I'm curious, maybe we meet in a match!

Wow! Thanks @onetin84! Hopefully quickly verify and Enjoy. Success!๐Ÿ‘

was quite fast, yesterday played first match and won because of lost connection to my opponent.

Do we need to use the steem which we have in our wallet to play and based on results the person who wins gets the amount as prize...... Does it have any kind of bugs bcoz many people have said on playstore that it has a few bugs??

For the start you need no steem, i had 50 chips and won 100 with the first match. I'll see how the economics work in the game. Until now i had no bugs using Bluestacks emulator.

Please make a post on that as well :D

lovely informations for steemit @onetin84
resteem

interesting process it has and can we earn steem while playing that would be really cool

I'll see how economics work. With Giftomon it works, each day you earn Gifto (list token) and Mcoin (unknown purpose) within the game. With Super 8 Ball Club i'll look how it works or get a hint from experienced player.

Seems like steem blockchain is really touching every aspect from gaming to streaming everything is available now here which is great :)

Yes it's amazing that the economics work and we use crypto like usual money.

this is going to be a huge hit because its the most popular game : )

most popular in Playstore or in general? I like to play 8Ball in reality for sure!

All the very best buddy . Once it gets verified , enjoy it .

already verified and played first match, i'll write about.

Wow! Awesome Super8ballclub! Thanks For Sharing My Friend!๐Ÿ˜Ž

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

very interesting gaming , thanks for great share

yesterday i played the first match and won.. but because of disconnection of my opponent. I will post about. Thanks you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74