@super8ballclub for all steemers, that's will be very cool ;) _verification_

in #super8ballclub6 years ago (edited)

I'm used to playing billiards on the famous "8 ball pool miniclip" and it's really fun, but this time I'm going to play with this wonderful app for inventor @princewahaj and I'll have a certain pleasure because I will play with my Steemers friends plus the most important thing is the money I will get every time I win , This is really very enthusiastic.

Special thanks to @ramta for inform me of this application which will inevitably be wonderful



)

I uploaded the application and registered and I am waiting for verification. This is a picture of my information as I was asked to do, because everyone whose reputation is under 60 must put a picture in this form and with this information.

2018-05-02-21-58-17-441.jpg

And as @Ramta said in his post ●Earn STEEM for winning the matches and lose nothing otherwise●

@super8ballclub

I'm waiting to be verified ;)

Until we play with each other on this application, I wish you all a good time

@gagago

Sort:  

Hi @gagago

Your account is now verified. Please click on "Switch Account" and repeat the login process again.

You can join us on discord to be able to quickly find your opponents and play with each other. We will be sharing quick updates on our discord channel as well.

Here's an invitation link for you:

https://discord.gg/7JqWpk5

Thank you!

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33