MY VERIFICATION FOR SUPER8BALLCLUB GAME

in #super8ballclub6 years ago

Hi fake friend steemit, I hope you all healthy to do everyday activities. In the evening I want to post a post as a form to verify my account so I can use the super 8 ball clup game app, I really hope to verify my account so I can use the application, and my post this time is full address for @princewahaj in order to verify my super 8 ball club account.

34481947_213152852820309_6640320323549921280_n.jpg
(ferivified image for super 8 ball club app @francoojy)

My tracking name for super 8 ball clup game is ojyrazy

I got this game information from my account @ saini88 and I am directed to see more to verified account like @teukusofyan and @abunagaya and I hope also my account is verified like any other account. And I thank to @ saini88 @teukusofyan and @abunagaya because with him I can find out about this super 8 ball club game.
And for other friends for those who do not know about this game can you explore akuk-account that I mentioned above and to know more can also visit @princewahaj account.

Thanks for all of you who have visited my verification content, and hopefully this post is useful for you and for myself, and I apologize where there is a mistake when writing this post, hopefully all of us always give all of us health so that we all can do the activity with normal.

Sort:  

Hi @francoojy

Your account is now verified. Please click on "Switch Account" and repeat the login process again.

You can join us on discord to be able to quickly find your opponents and play with each other. We will be sharing quick updates on our discord channel as well.

Here's an invitation link for you:

https://discord.gg/7JqWpk5

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64333.84
ETH 2760.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65