SUPER8BALLCLUB AND IT VERIFICATION

in #super8ballclub6 years ago

Today my post on verification of super8ballclub game which is pool game which i hrard from my steemit friend on his post @sameer who gave me information about this thank to him. My reputation is below 60 so i have to post in this firm image with picture and paper writing my steemit username deepak0018 and my tracking name deep my reputation is below 60 it is 49 i hope my verification is quickly accepted 😁.

Sort:  

Hi @deepak0018

Your account is now verified. Please click on "Switch Account" and repeat the login process again.

You can join us on discord to be able to quickly find your opponents and play with each other. We will be sharing quick updates on our discord channel as well.

Here's an invitation link for you:

https://discord.gg/7JqWpk5

Thank you!

Hello bro my account is not yet verified my name is changed but showing unverified after swith and login again but not showing veryfied.

Sorry, forgot to update your status. Login again and it should be verified now.

Thanks for update 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66