Verify Super 8 Ball Club "Android Game Base in Steem Blockchain"

in #super8ballclub6 years ago

Greetings.
How are you Steemit friends? Wish you good health always.
The good news about the new Android game on Steem Blockchain That is Super 8 Ball Club.

Today I saw a trendy post then I found something new about the game base in Blockchain Steem, I thought this game made me interested, I read from the post and got information about this game from one of my friends that is @jamhuery.

I have installed Nox player on my android, I think this is a good opportunity to play this game and this game is one of my hobbies.

I use the same name in @super8ballclub and Steemit, my tracker name is also my Steemit username, that is azman.

Thanks to @princewahaj 👍 and thank you for @jamhuery who has provided information about the continuation of this game.

@super8ballclub is the game base on Android system
It's very interesting and fun
Azman Nicely Nasha/ @azman

Sort:  

Please update your selfie while holding a piece of paper/board/card on which your steem username and game tracking name must be clearly visible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65