It arrived BOYS! The SUPER NINTENDO Classic Edition! Pre-Loaded with the all the games + a new one!

in #super-nintendo7 years ago

I am so happy, this will be FUN to play. Unlike last year's NES Classic, this one comes with TWO controllers which is nice if you have a friend to beat :)

snes_classic_super_nintendo_classic_mini_fyrstikken.png


Next I wish these two machines come to the market: Commodore 64 MINI & Amiga 500 MINI!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing The SUPER NINTENDO Classic Edition
Look so cool
Really will be FUN to play
Keep the good work
Have a great weekend

Ah the Commodore 64 or the Vic 20, such memories. Playing the digging game where you had to trap the monsters and fill up the holes. Now that is going way back. Once a gamer, always a gamer.

Steemfest Peru now confirmed. Let the party begin!

A retrogamer! I never knew. 🤓

Nice one, I remember my first subor, that was real fun

When I was a kid my parents didn't buy me a console, but took me to an arcade. Nothing beats the classics though. In before, up all day playing games!~

You re Gaming Lord :D

I want to have a piece! 😀

good post. Thanks for sharing.

oh my god ,, i really miss that ,,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59292.67
ETH 2590.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47