Sun Thursday – Sunset Today

in #sunthursday7 years ago

Photo of sunset today, especially for #sunthursday.

Фото сьогоднішнього заходу сонця, спеціально для #sunthursday.

Sort:  

Thank you. 🌅

nice photos and good post
Good writing and nice post my friends, do not forget visit me and upvote and i will follow you and always upvote you


You have a very good post and you are a creative person you have a great talent, I have followed almost all your posts and I really want to be like you, please give some feedback or suggestion so that I can be like you, and please give me Your support, I have followed you please follow me and open your little vote for me, thank you


#

FOLLOW ME @marzukibrain



Nice pictures! I'm an amateur photography myself. Would love any feedback on any of my posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33