SunThursday can be original also on a Friday (English / Deutsch)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sunthursday7 years ago (edited)

Hi fellow Steemians - this time I can blame CeBIT at least for posting this on Friday (however in some regions of the world it still is Thursday). While we are waiting if HF17 is happening, how and when - let us be happy that the weekend is about to start. What are your plans my friends? I created this original tag when I restarted on Steemit early this year and always wanted to add it to the great original tag challenge by @the-future - so this is finally happening with this post. Please feel free to contribute your Sunny moments - this can include:

  • Photography
  • Art linked to Sun
  • Stories about the Sun or sunny moments
  • Posts about positivity 

The following photos are from my second home country Bulgaria taken in lovely Burgas at the Black Sea as well as from Hannover (CeBIT still in my mind).

So meine Lieben - schon wieder Freitag (bei uns zumindest) - diese mal kann ich die Schuld auf CeBIT (Foto unten) schieben, dass mein SunThursday heute kommt. Das erste Foto stammt aus meiner zweiten "Heimat" - Burgas am Schwarzen Meer. Zum Glück ist bald Wochenende - hoffentlich mit etwas Sonne. Was habt Ihr vor?

Freue mich immer (auch über die Woche verteilt) auf sonnige Posts mit dem SunThursday Tag. Dazu zählen folgende Beiträge:

  • Fotos mit dem Aufhänger Sonne
  • Art / Kunst, die auch die Sonne als Element behandelt
  • Stories über Sonne oder sonnige Momente
  • Alles was zum Thema Positivity passt :-)
Sort:  

Hello @uwelang,

Congratulations! Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

Also, as a selection for being a top pick today, you have been awarded a TRAIL token for your participation on our innovative platform...STEEM.
Please visit SteemTrail to get instructions on how to claim your TRAIL token today.

If you wish to not receive comments from SteemTrail, please reply with "Stop" to opt out.

Happy TRAIL!

I like very much! Your original tag makes me smile. I don't know why, but it does! Great post @uwelang!
I have to resteem it!

Thanks my friend - much appreciated

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.73 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 24 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Beautiful sunrises, good weekend dear friend @uwelang that you rest.

Gracias amigo - I have no time to rest I fear - the ladies have already booked me for some events :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64