Sun Thursday

in #sunthursday7 years ago

Sun Thursday a little bit different

Sun flare with a twist.jpg

A post for SunThursday - led by @lizanomadsoul and initiated by @uwelang

I decided for this Sun Thursday t go a bit different from what I have posted other times, and go for this shot Primarily in B&W that had some sun flare,

But taken some artistic latitude and adding to the sunflare and bring out the colors in the flare over the outriggers.

For those celebrating it Happy Thanksgiving 🦃🍽🍁 have a wonderful day

Sorry if my comments are few and short at the moment apart from moments like this when everyone is sleeping the grand kids are keeping me busy 😎

steemusa has just been launched check out the launch post and contest

0C4F5C5D-20A7-426D-91F9-8C772D52A165-587-00000086986B2860.png

All photos on this blog are taken by myself, mostly with a Sony Mirrorless camera

If your interested in thealliance Check out the latest post
Or Chat with us on Gamma Syndicate on Discord

With the Festive season approaching if you're interested in ordering prints check out Singing With Light photography

And with a new year approaching order calendars here

JJ steemit banner w steemusa.jpg

!steemitworldmap 41.210041 lat -73.052962 long Gulf Beach Milford CT d3scr

Sort:  

That sun flare is totally confusing my brain. Interesting approach mate :)

Lol yeah it is so different
Trying to mix things up lol

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=tattoodjay
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=7wng1s-sun-thursday


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

Thanks My friend, you have a great thanksgiving also

very cool!

Happy Thanksgiving, @tattoodjay! Enjoy your time with the family. Interesting effects on this photo. I like the sun flares. I don't think that this photo would have been as stunning in colour...

Thanks My friend

T was DSort of OK in color but I wanted to do somehting different with this

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 22 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

I love this shot! The editing is interesting and crazy awesome!

Happy Thanksgiving! Have a wonderful day!

Thanks
May you have a great thanksgiving

Nice photography,follow and upvote my post i will do same for you

Comments like this i generally ignore as spam

Very cool sunflare picture. Did you edit the colors or are those the natural colors that was captured by the camera for the Sun flair?

The sunfalre you see is actually added in photoshop, there was a sunflare but that was also turned to B&W so I added one

I gues should could say a little artistic license was taken LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65862.35
ETH 3444.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68