Morning glow

in #sunthursday6 years ago

Sun Thursday - Morning Glow

Sun thursday.jpg


Sony A6500 46mm F9 1/13 ISO 125
Click here to view larger


This is a post for SunThursday - led by @lizanomadsoul and initiated by @uwelang

This was taken back a few months before winter took a grip and I loved the way the sun was trying to peak out through the clouds and adding nice spots of warm colors on the water.

Won’t be to long before the temperatures climb a little and I will be making regular weekend morning visits to the local beaches.

Speaking of warmer weather this morning the temperature was quite pleasant for this time of year as I was catching the train i wasnt feeling the least bit cold which is a nice change, but tomorrow could be quite different with who knows what as the forecasts are all over the place, I have seen some saying Strong winds and heavy rain, other saying a high chance of a good snow fall, maybe up to a foot or more so I really am not sure what is coming but wishing i could be telecommuting tomorrow and avoid it all LOL


Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.

steemusa is a growing Community for and supporting those from of in the United States,check out the latest post or join us on Discord


If your interested in thealliance Check out the latest posts


JJ footer alliance steemusa and steemengine.jpg

thealliance_tattoodjay.png



!steemitworldmap 41.195079 lat -73.078612 long Walnut Beach Milford CT d3scr

Sort:  

Good moment shared..Good to see this isnt as hot as here in Ghana..thanks always sir @tattoodjay

NO still in winters grip here :)

Rich colors and the water is amazing brother.

Thanks mate Mother Nature was in a great mood that day

Wow, what an incredible image. The transition from dark to light is amazing.

Thanks Mother Nature was in fine form that morning

If you see some of the nature, then the mind is filled. In fact, they will last forever

That is so true

Truly Stunning Capture! :) :) Jay!!!, You are A W E S O M E!!!
Infact...it looks like One Wonderful Painting on the Canvas!!! :)

You are always so kind

Pleasure! :)

😎👍😎

Can't wait for the spring too. It was -28!!! a few days ago and windy as hell so it felt like -100! So i prefer you warm sunrise :) Nice shot.

Ohh yes we have had some bitter cold days but i hope winter is slowly releasing its grip on us

Thanks

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 28 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Hi! I love that shot, and a really really nice gallery as well!
I am not a photographer at all, but the category I love the most is macro.
In italy it's snowing and it's soooooo unusual being the first of March!
I went out to take some photos, if you have time, I would really appreciate your opinion on those.

Cheers! ✌️
Luca

I will swing by and take a look

Thanks

Hands down one of the best images of a sunrise glow that I have seen! The glow has come out really well.

Thanks Kindly quite a compliment

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=tattoodjay
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=46axfk-morning-glow


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69455.40
ETH 3692.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34