Travel with Tara : #SunThursday! Lonavala Sunset!

in #sunthursday7 years ago (edited)


I went on a trip to Lonavala few months ago and witnessed some of the most beautiful sunsets!
Lonavala is a wonderful city known as a vacation spot in India.
The weather is usually very pleasant.
The main attractions would be the many Forts built on top of hills!
 

My entry for Sun Thursday by @uwelang!


 
IMG_1415.JPG
 
This was Lion's Point in Lonavala.
I have no idea why it's called that but the view was incredible!
 
IMG_1528.JPG
 
This was the Sunset point at the Old Khandala Road.
That's a beautiful sunset!
 

Thank you so much for reading! I post travel pics and some amateur art work. If you like my work, Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow! Steem on!

Sort:  

Great pictures

You got your self a new follower :)

Thank you so much :)

I have my sunset as well, i just posted the same kind of topic.

it deserves my upvote and i follow you as well, check out my latest travel blog about
Incredible travel experiences at Anilon Island Philippines

You didn't upvote or follow. Thanks for your comment.

I follow now..

Still, you travel a lot :P

:P Well, it's still not enough travelling :P

Where to next?

I have no idea.

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit :)

Thank you so much :)

You are more than welcome

Beautiful sunset!

Thank you for taking me there :)

Beautiful photos

Thank you :)

Ooo, I love the pictures. Especially the first one. Reminds me of those Stock photos :D

Thank you so much <3

Living in such a fort without elevator was a hard life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73