Travel with Tara : Sun Thursday : The Perfect Sun!

in #sunthursday7 years ago (edited)

There's something about the sun setting or rising that makes me go all quiet.
Not that I talk a lot in the first place.

Did you ever notice that moment of calm just before the sun sets?
Or is it just me?

Every road trip I have ever been to, I made sure I would stop the vehicle somewhere and watch the sun set! It's just mesmerizing!

Here's my entry for #SunThursday by @uwelang!


IMG_0401.jpg


Thank you for taking your time and watching!

Please upvote and comment! :)

Follow for more travel pics!

Sort:  

Very beatifull ..
I like photos ..
Beautiful scenery .. the beauty of nature created by God Almighty so we always take benefit from the creature .. because everything he created is not in vain or just coincidence .. behind it all there is a lesson for people who want to think ..
Thank you very much ..

Thank you for your beautiful comment! :)

giving me some peace during this dip.

Thank you for your comment :)

well thanks for the post ;-)

Breathtakingly beautiful!

Lovely

Thank you so much! :)

Nice picture :)

Thank you :)

Sunset and sunrises are so magical! Beautiful pic!

Amazing sunset! Yes, I absolutely agree with you, it's a calm moment before sunset!

Thank you for your beautiful comment! :)

You are much welcome! ;)

Damn! Where was this? :O

This was Utah. Took this pic while driving! I put my half body out for this :P

Ohh okay! It's beautiful! Yes, yes, I've witnessed that myself :P

Totally relate to this! Love sunsets/sunrises <3
Great picture. :)

Thank you so much! <3

@taraamin77 i will be happy to ready more from you keep connected

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47