The sky was on fire this morning 🔥

in #sunthursday7 years ago

The sunsets around here have been rather lackluster lately so I decided to get up earlier than usual to catch the sunrise. Not something I usually do, and I'm still feeling a bit drowsy. But I'm so glad I did - I caught one of the best shows I've seen lately. Hope you enjoy!

Follow me on Instagram - @meadowscody

Web_1280__DSC8683.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful!! Upvoted!

Thank you!

WOW that sis spectacular, well worth the early start

love this and resteemed

Thank you! Now I'm wanting to get up early again but it doesn't look like the sunrise will be quite as nice tomorrow.

I get up early weekdays to catch the train so have been to lazy to get up early on weekends but this weekend I may well try

Beautiful photo!!! ☺ I love seas and sunsets. However, your photos are way more professional than mine. I still need more practice.

Great execution of a sunrise! Resteemed because have no Steem power left for voting. LOL!

That's one impossibly beautiful photo. Great work.

What an epic photo...beautiful❤ i will follow i..wanna see more...thank u for sharing❤

This is just all of the things you want to see in a beach landscape! Taking the time to get up early sure paid off, and you clearly have the skill to have taken advantage of it!

Wow! Thanks for sharing

Very nice colors! I love sunrises and water myself. I followed :)

Interesting thoughts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50