SunThursday Challenge - A Golden Sunset

in #sunthursday7 years ago

sunthursday sunset photography.jpg

The sky was ablaze with golden light as the sun was going down, highlighting the drifting clouds passing by, creating a very pleasant view.

Thank you to @lizanomadsoul for overseeing this wonderful #sunthursday challenge and also for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

Smile for start of the day

Love the pretty lens flare....It adds a feeling of realism to the whole image!

Thank you, my I Phone tends to do that when shooting straight at the sun. I like how it looks too!

Super, very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65