Sort:  

Look up "how to comment at steemit" so you can learn what they like here. The big guys will crush you if the see this type of comment repeatedly. You need at least one sentence and it needs to say something specific about the post you are on. Three sentences is even better! Good luck :)

Who are "the big guys"?

There are steemers who down-vote repetitive and spammy comments. I do not know them or even look, but I see the grayed out comments when they kill someone. I'm not sure of how it works. They might be running bots to see how many words or which words are in your comments. My rep is probably too low for them to look at my posts. I see this more on the higher rep posts.

When they downvote, you end up having your rep go way low or even negative and then you can give up or stop spamming and come back over time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69