Sunthursday!

in #sunthursday6 years ago

On our walk I forgot how cold it was cause this wiew just really got to me 😊 so beautiful!

IMG_20180301_153538.jpg

Mother nature always finds a way to make your heart bubble and works her magic!
Sunset is absolutely one of my favorite fenomen

This is my submission to the #sunthursday initiated by @uwelang

20180301_221509.jpg

Also did a little changes so I could do a #funkyedits to initiated by @krazypoet and @Tattoodjay

Hope you all are having a wonderful week and are safe out there in the snow.
Thank you for being so amazing and supportive.
You guys Rock!

Much Love to ya'll 💜💙💚💛💖💗💟
Your goofy friend @saffisara 😜

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty-2-1.png
DQmXNQ2YKuXjQ9YYefVmgPp8BgpjFu137kAqHQXh3uGdNSY.png

designed by @enginewitty

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing such beauty with me. and on that note, I'm going to think of your stunning photo while I drift off to sleep.

don't overdue!! <3

Aww... You are soo welcome my dear friend 😊
And thank you for the kind words, means a lot.
It was a beautiful sight and I hope you slept well and I apologize for the late response.
Have a wonderful evening. Cheers! 🤗💕💕

HEY GETTING FUN AND FUNKY, NICE GIRL .

BE WELL

HAVE FUN AWESOME ONE
@saffisara

Hey Thank you so much my friend 😊 sweet!
You are amazing my friend 🤗 cheers!

Stay just as you are my friend

Such a beautiful warm sky

Thank you so much Jay 😎🤗
Yes it is a beautiful sky as and you are right a warm feeling 😉 have a wonderful evening and stay You 🤗💕🙌

You have a great day

✌️😎🤗👸

👍🤔❄️🤔 ☀️😎👍🤗

🤗😎😘❄️🌨️❄️🌨️❄️🌨️😕
🙈👸🏂⛷️

Congratulations @saffisara! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Beautiful sunset!! I’m usually stuck inside at work this time of day. Once in awhile I get to catch a glimpse. 🌤

Thank you so much 😊 yes sometimes work does that to you. I'm lucky tho I work in preschool so we are out every day much so I get to se the beauty outside... Lol

Today several publish a sunset and I had no idea of the contest, I would have published there 🙈 Great idea and your photo spectacular darling, many successes!

Hey its never to late my friend 😉 I didn't eather before but one day just decided to.
Thank you so much for your kind words. Really sweet. Have a great evening. Cheers! 🤗

Dazzling picture @saffisara

Thank you very much 😆 have a wonderful evening. Cheers!

Amazing pictures you made. Thanks for came a long to my post. I see that you made very good post, I want to follow you and I need you to follow me, then it is easy to find each other and easy with reading and upvoting. Together we grow. Upvoted from @chanthasam

Thank you so much my friend 😉
I'm glad you liked it and yes your pictures were also amazing. I already follow you.
Happy Monday. Cheers!

the clouds are just like jelly. makes me want to be so hungry.
nice picture @saffisara

Wow! 😁 lol I didn't think of that... Lol
Jelly clouds.. 😋 mmm.... Yum...
Thank you very much!

😂😂😂
This my think.
Your welcome

😂😂 hahaha Happy Monday my friend.

i'm very happy avery day

Aww... I love that 😉 Happy everyday.... Great spirit my friend.
I am to and are blessed in many ways so having a thankful heart is a happy Heart 😄❤️

a happy heart makes me forget my reputation at 16. hahahaha 😄

Awww.... I can belive that 😊 I was the same way when I started. Just did my thing didn't think of my reputation or sp.... Lol
You will get your rep up faster than you think.
Happy Tuesday. Cheers!

Thats so beautiful!!! 😗😗

Thank you so much my friend 😊 means a lot.
Have a wonderful evening. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60924.19
ETH 3382.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54