SunThursday: Blinded Sun!!

in #sunthursday7 years ago

SunThursday: Blinded Sun!!

IMG_9657.jpg
Last Thursday I posted some photos of the sun rising from the roof of the office block where I work. These photos were also taken on Thursday, but from the inside through the blinds and the rather dirty window!!
IMG_9653.jpg
I like the effect the dirty window and the blinds gives on the photo.
IMG_9651.jpg

All photos were taken by me with my iPhone.

Thank you for reading, I hope you enjoyed it.

Sort:  

Wake up with the morning sun :) The photos give me a hopeful feeling.

Thanks for the nice reply

Nice Post
Thank you for sharing

Thanks for commenting

Hehe... how often do you wash you window? I only do it once a year.

I don't know when last that window was washed!!

haha, that means one thing. You are fortunate not to have to do it yourself

Nice perspective

Thank you very much @mystisoul

Ha ha, Nice shot in between the light and dust. always welcome you @rynow. you have done it professionally

Thank you very much @futuresmart for the nice comment

Nice shot! Good idea! I like your title wordings; "Blinded Sun"

Thank you very much for the nice comment, @tangmo

With my great pleasure! ;)

I enjoy the effect of the sun through the blinds. Probably it would get ok in B&W tones too!

Good idea

IMG_9652.jpg

Cool!! It would be perfect in #MonochromeMonday ;) Have a great weekend!!

Thanks for the idea

You're welcome!! Good luck, hope more people enjoy it and upvote it! :)

Lovely view!

Thank you very much

nice capture @rynow

Thank you very much

I love how the sunlight beams through blinds! Very nicely done , @rynow
Upvoted

Thank you very much for reading and commenting

Of course! My pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54150.70
ETH 2268.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27