Warm sunset at the beach

in #sunthursday7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Warm sunset at the beach


I moved to Hive. You can read all my content there.
Due to a sad series of events steem is no longer decentralized nor censorship-resistant.
I don't know how it will look like in the future but right now it's more like a personal database than a proper blockchain.
Check out Hive.io

Sort:  

Lindíssima foto! :)

Awesome!

É mais que perfeito!

Linda fotografia!

good attitude ... you have a high prestige and social .. thanks .. your posting interesting.

Yes, it is! Warm Summer sun at the beach.

I agree my friends, because the scenery on the beach is very beautiful @rmach

beautiful view of friends

Great Photo! Makes my heart feel good.

I live in Arizona, on the worlds biggest beach. I note that you are lucky enough to have water with your beach!

Thanks for sharing a terrific photo with the masses!

I also take a few photos of the the sunlight coming in from the window today.

Indeed, nothing can be more comfortable than the sun in the winter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49