Time to plan vacation?

in #sunthursday6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Time to plan vacation?


I moved to Hive. You can read all my content there.
Due to a sad series of events steem is no longer decentralized nor censorship-resistant.
I don't know how it will look like in the future but right now it's more like a personal database than a proper blockchain.
Check out Hive.io

Sort:  

beautiful sunset photos :)
may i know where is the beach?
I really want a vacation to the beach :(
@rmach

South Portugal :)

ur mean that is Dunas de São Jacinto, Aveiro beach ???

Quarteira, in the Algarve region.

But I like Dunas de São Jacinto very much!

For me, beach is always a excellent choice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11