One Sun and so much feelings in my heart, memories are permeating with the present

in #sunthursday7 years ago

IMG_8966.jpg


Every day the eternal sun rises again, calmly spreading the golden rays. The primordial glow of the sun has the power to disperse darkness, distrust and hatred, throwing a bright light on peace to Earth.


IMG_8786.jpg


Panama rays warm my blood and charge the batteries of my life every day.

IMG_7949.jpg


The Missouri sun rises my feelings and balances my body.

IMG_7372.jpg


The Chicago sun always motivates me and calms me down.

IMG_6993.jpg


The sun in the meadow is an idyll and an oasis of peace.

IMG_4051.jpg


The sun at Palatine invites me to the garden to caress my pale cheeks.

IMG_4052.jpg



MonochromeMonday - initiated by @old-guy-photos
FruitandVeggiesMonday -initiated by @lenasveganliving
TreeTuesday - initiated by @old-guy-photos
BeachWednesday - initiated by @uwelang

SunThursday - initiated by @uwelang


LoveFriday - initiated by @liliana.duarte
MarketFriday - initiated by @dswigle
SaturdayView - initiated by @luxurylifestyle
BeerSaturday - initiated by @detlev
BeautifulSunday - initiated by @ace108
SundayScentExperience - initiated by @dutchess
Colorchallenge (daily color tags) - initiated by @kalemandra
MyPictureDay - initiated by @timsaid
BeautifulDay - initiated by @barbara-orenya
IntroduceYourHomeTown - initiated by @redtravels
Travelmap (themes change weekly) - initiated by @lizanomadsoul
Saturday Stickerchallange ( which included signs, t-shirts anything which is has a cool, wise words ;)))- initiated by @margaretwise





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and support my work. My heart is deeply appreciate .

@margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

very very beautiful post

Beautiful photos my dear friend Up&Resteem

Thank you my friend ;)))

Such beautiful and warming shots

Thank you my dear friend :)) I am glad that you can feel warm through my shots ;)))

Ohh indeed I did Have a great weekend

That's really amazing wonderful clicks

Thank you so much my dear ;)))

this is a great post sister your valuable post is very importent for me

every shot so excellent & sun gives Vitamin D

Yes, indeed vitamin D so important ;)) Thank you my friend ;))

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 49.0% @ak2154 upgoat, thanks to @gregbit
It consists of $2.18 vote and $0.73 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @margaretwise to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

good sunset photp and sun is lucky to pale your cheek.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77