🌅 A Thank You, & an AMAZING SUNSET - SunThursday & ThursdayGreen ColorChallenge Combo Post

in #sunthursday7 years ago (edited)

A Beautiful Sunset to share with my fellow Steemers...




I wanted to take a moment and say THANK YOU to all of you out there who have been so supportive to me in my Steemit journey!


Finding Steemit has truly been a blessing.


I have met so many kind and wonderful people on the platform.
Thank you all for being a part of a life changing experience for me!


This post will be a double entry as a SunThursday by @uwelang entry, and also a Color Challenge from @kalemandra and @colorchallenge entry for ThursdayGreen.



🌅

This is a teaser photo from an upcoming post I am working on,
But I had to share this one with you today...



SUNNNN.jpg
(Original Photo by @ma1neevent)


A truly epic sight... I was so grateful God placed me there at that exact moment...


I hope you enjoyed the view... I have many more photos and a video of the experience coming soon!


God Bless.






If you enjoyed this Post, Please Resteem it,
Upvote it, Leave a comment, And Follow!




@ma1neevent

Sort:  

It was an incredible view! I plan on most many more photos from that day very soon, so stay tuned! Thanks for viewing and commenting @ingridlevinson!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ma1neevent from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Very very beautiful view :)

Hey @ma1neevent :) Nice to meet you! I am the new curator of this category since uwe gave it to me, so thanks for participating! Hope to see you around much more. Have a nice week.

Awesome good to know! I always enjoy the Sun Thursday posts :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30