Sunshine and Music for Rap- and SunThursday (EN/DE)

in #sunthursday6 years ago

Happy Thursday my Steemit friends

.

For Thursday I normally post my entry for #Rapthursday but since I always enjoy all the pictures for #Sunthursday as well I wanted to participate too and decided to just put those two together in one post :)

So I guess you can enjoy looking at the sun while listening to some music :D

.

Donnerstags poste ich normalerweise meinen Beitrag für #Rapthursday, aber da ich immer alle Bilder für #Sunthursday genieße und auch mal mit machen wollte, habe ich einfach beschlossen, beides zusammen in einen Post zu packen :)

Also Sonne genießen und Musik hoeren :D

.

.

As I mentioned in my post yesterday I took a nice walk along the Mexican boarder last Sunday. One good thing about living in the desert is that the weather is always nice and sunny!! Rain is so rare around here! I'd say that it maybe rains once or twice a month. It rained 5 days ago and I immediately opened to the balcony door to watch and smell it haha.

.

Wie ich bereits in meinem Post gestern erwähnt habe, habe ich letzten Sonntag einen schönen Spaziergang entlang der mexikanischen Grenze gemacht. Eines der Vorteile in der Wueste zu leben, ist definitiv, dass das Wetter immer schön und sonnig ist!! Regen ist hier so selten! Ich würde sagen, dass es vielleicht ein- oder zweimal im Monat regnet. Es hat vor 5 Tagen geregnet und ich habe sofort die Balkontür aufgemacht, um es zu beobachten und den Regen zu riechen haha.

.

.
.

I usually have one specific artist for rapthursday but this time I decided to post three songs from different artists. The songs are not really similar to each other. My taste in music is pretty diverse. I can almost listen to everything :)

.

Normalerweise habe ich fuer rapthursday immer einen bestimmten Kuenstler aber diesmal hab ich mich fuer drei Lieder von unterschiedlichen Kuenstlern entschieden. Mein Musikgeschmack ist sehr vielfaeltig und ich kann eigentlich fast alles anhoeren :)

Kali Uchis - Just A Stranger (ft. Steve Lacy) (prod. Romil)

Karly-Marina Loaiza (Kali Uchis) was born in July 1994. She is a Colombian-American singer, songwriter, record producer, music video director and also a poet, and a fashion designer.
.
.

A$AP Rocky - Pharsyde ( lyrics)

Rakim Mayers (A$AP Rocky) was born in October 1988 in Harlem (New York). He's an American rapper, songwriter, record producer, and actor.
.
.

Ab-Soul "Terrorist Threats" ft. Danny Brown & Jhene Aiko (Official Video)

Herbert Anthony Stevens IV (Ab-Soul) was born in February 1987 in Carson, California. He's an American hip hop recording artist. He lived in Germany until he was four.


.
.

#rapthursday was created by @flipstar and #sunthursday by @liliana.duarte & @uwelang

.
.
Thanks for reading! Have a great day!
-Nadine

Sort:  

I didn't know you are going to have a baby!!! Congrats Nadine on this new adventure!!!

Thank youuu that's nice :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82