Sort:  

The beach is about one mile wide in that place and the sun wanted to go behind the point, so I had to go fast before it got cut off. In just a few seconds more - a chunk of the sun was cut off. I'm dedicated! I think the mistiness is the sea spray.

Thank you for the compliment, for upvoting, and especially for taking over the challenges from Uwe. I participate most days and I am so thankful to have a place to post where people will actually see what I do. This minnow really appreciates your help, Liza :)

Well thanks for running that fast then! You earned the upvote :D So you live in Bangkok but are from the states? I think we nomadic people always should help each other ;) Apart from that I really liked your post. Following back & Looking forward to your future posts.

Yes, I'm in Bangkok until 10/31 and then off to the next adventure. Not sure what will be yet :) Nomads for the win!

I'm going to Kuala Lumpur for a few days next week. I have to leave Thailand constantly for my visa, so next week I will probably miss both challenges. I'm considering not taking any electronics with me except my camera. But I will be back for sure. I have my next beach shot picked out.

So glad to be connected now and thrilled you are contacting the challenge peeps. Interaction is the name of the game here for me. I'm so happy you took on this extra load.

Great! Do you like it there? What are you doing there? I am in Europe now and start my new adventure next month :D Cant wait! Wow Kuala Lumpur sounds great! I am still a newbie for Asia... I know a lot of countries in Latin America but only went to Asia once. That will be my new project in January :D No electronic sounds great! Its important to take a break every once in a while! I will be waiting for you no worries :) Yeah! I like it already! Keeps me motivated :) Well have a great week then! See you around.

I consider myself a refugee from California and the bad times there. I'm just doing my regular work from this location. That is - weight loss and social media coaching, travel, and art.

I love it in Bangkok and everywhere else SE Asia that I have visited so far. I know you will love it too. Confusing. colorful, nice people , cheap prices! All good.

Latin America and South America are on my list but I am really not sure what is next.

I will be sure to put KL photos in your challenges :)

That sounds great! So you will be traveling for a while then :D What do you recommend to loose weight? I just stopped smoking and gained a bit :D I am sure I will love it, just heard good things about it. I am looking forward to get a culture shock and discover new worlds :D Latin America is great too. You should visit some day. Well If you keep updated on my blog you will know much more about it soon! I am looking forward to your posts on my challenges! Steem on and take care my friend <3

I have a lot of weight loss work online - you can find me searching fitinfun. But my general advice is: remove toxins out of your food, boost the nutrition of your food, (no empty calories) exercise 1 hour daily - everyday; plenty of non-toxic liquids, and enough sleep. As long as I do that - I do fine. I found it very difficult to find nutritious food in the stats and very easy here in SE Asia :) I will be so happy to read of your travels - I love to see how other people do it too :)

Well I will check it out then and see what I can do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49