You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunset off Point Loma from Coronado Beach California SunThursday

in #sunthursday7 years ago

That sounds great! So you will be traveling for a while then :D What do you recommend to loose weight? I just stopped smoking and gained a bit :D I am sure I will love it, just heard good things about it. I am looking forward to get a culture shock and discover new worlds :D Latin America is great too. You should visit some day. Well If you keep updated on my blog you will know much more about it soon! I am looking forward to your posts on my challenges! Steem on and take care my friend <3

Sort:  

I have a lot of weight loss work online - you can find me searching fitinfun. But my general advice is: remove toxins out of your food, boost the nutrition of your food, (no empty calories) exercise 1 hour daily - everyday; plenty of non-toxic liquids, and enough sleep. As long as I do that - I do fine. I found it very difficult to find nutritious food in the stats and very easy here in SE Asia :) I will be so happy to read of your travels - I love to see how other people do it too :)

Well I will check it out then and see what I can do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69