SunThursday - Hiding Sun

in #sunthursday7 years ago

Greetings beautiful Steemians!

This is my photo for SunThursday initiated by @uwelang. Check out all SunThursday posts here. Todays photo is a real treat, in my humble opinion. Taken during one of my best beach and sun shoot days ever, I got this shot of the sun semi hiding behind some great looking cloud cover, giving us the most amazing yellow & orange colors I've ever seen. I tried to capture the colors as I best I can, but no photo can do the real thing justice. Despite that, I hope you like it!

Hiding Sun

Have a great Thursday!

xoxo
leanvix


If you like my content, please consider upvoting & follow me for more!

Thank you for your support! :)

Follow me for more

Sort:  

wow that is absolutely amazing :) Must have been really wonderful to experience this cloud-sunset scenery :)

Thanks! Yeah, it was a great day :)

Beautiful shot. Well done.

Thanks! Interesting post, your last one. Good job! Upvoted!

You are welcome and many thanks too.

Congratulations @leanvix! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

woaaaa... didn't shoot clouds like that in ages :)

Yeah, not too often I get to go out and shoot in these conditions either. But when I get to, I love it - it's just great. Have a good weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77