DRIVING INTO FIERY DEATH! (ok, so I'm a little dramatic...) photography for SunThursday

in #sunthursday7 years ago

Some incredible sunset photos over the road.

Fortunately I was not driving, so I could hang all over the dashboard taking pictures ;)

These photos were taken in Germany driving from Frankfurt to Hamburg, about an 8 hour drive. We did it in one go, cause f*-off, I want to enjoy as much of my vacation as possible and driving (while it can be enjoyable and adventurous) is not usually the best part of a trip. Getting there is!

IMG_0481.JPG

View My Portfolio

IMG_0479.JPG

View My Portfolio

IMG_0480.JPG

View My Portfolio

(You see all the prints on the windshield? Yeah, some of that is from my forehead, where I tried to get a closer view and smacked my face into the clear glass. Why aren't my eyes as good as my camera lens?!)

“We can complain because rose bushes have thorns, or rejoice because thorn bushes have roses.”

-Abraham Lincoln

Thanks to @lizanomadsoul for curating SunThursday.


Until next time my friends,

@jennswall

website, twitter, facebook

https://supload.com/BktOXpczb

The photo(s) in this post are property of @jennswall.
Do not steal, re-use, copy or distribute this image without my consent.
(Re-steeming is fine.)
(Upvoting is also ok)


posts followers rep curation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80