You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Showcases: Why Are We So Fascinated With Sunsets?!

I love sunsets because I can have a good look at this monster (the Sun) without my eyes getting hurt. I have seen a lot of beautiful sunsets but the one with most crazy colors was a few months ago right after a thunderstorm had passed.

DQmbcT5gNVagZwhT4JKZFhLEkVgZWaJRRNnZvLYa3Q866FQ_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

beautiful, light everywhere, and clouds going allover the place dispersing in all directions :)

Oh yes, it was a memorable sunset 🌇thanks for your comment :)

Wow! That's a very impressive sky. Thanks!

And I thank you for sharing your 2 beautiful sunset shots :) You have a stunning view from the balcony!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86