Sort:  

Hey wow it's you agian! Thanks so much for passing by and commenting. That's a great way to get to know others on this cool platform. Since I've been here quite a while I've built up Steem Power and so I get the cool blessing of rewarding you for your comment by upvoting it.

I assume you're into yoga (gee I'm bright!). Will you be posting lessons? I was heavily into yoga back in the day. My older hippy brother studied under a yogi in India at the height of flower power and when he got back I learned it from him. Many years have passed and I NEED to get back to feeling loose and flexible. Who knows, maybe you'll inspire me. So awesome!

Yoga is so wonderful! Its helps your body, mind everthing...I think i will start posting yoga classes( honestly, im camera shy, but i think its time i get over that, and let go of that fear😊) look out for a yoga class soon...

The Old Dog is Throwing You a Bone For Your Nice Comment!

Please check your wallet!

Remember: I reward the best comments on all of my posts so continue to follow me and tell your friends!

WOW THANK YOU!! I WILL SPREAD THE WORD!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66195.81
ETH 3505.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18