IT IS SUNTHURSDAY AND I CAN'T MISS OUT

in #sunthursday6 years ago

Okay I am excited I am getting to use the @esteem app for the very first time and my SUNTHURSDAY post happens to be the first post I make on @esteem. A big thanks to @anarcho-andrei who took out his time at midnight to highlight basic things about this app when I consulted him and thanks to @yandot and who adviced me to join the esteem discord. Another thanks to a new bro I met @horpey who told me certain thing's I am ought to do. You all are amazing.

So back to what today is mainly about.
It is #SunThursday today which was initiated by @uwelang and is hosted by the beauty @lizanomadsoul.

The last episode I was glad my photo was picked amongst her top5. Since then I've been feeling so special.
The Sun, the idea of a SUNTHURSDAY on a Thursday makes so much sense to me.
I love it when my skin most especially gets a vitamin such as Vitamin D3 from it.
The sun is a friend but when it is so harsh we see it as a for.
Well the sun has always been a friend.

Here is my entry for this weeks #sunthursday.

image

Watching the sunrise can make you fall in love

The rays from the sun gives you an assurance of a smiling day.
image

I added a rainbow effect to my sunrise photo to give it a colorful look.

image

And we have another amazing shot at the sunrise

image

Yet another clique.

image

I had to do a collage of the four for everyone to get to see them all at once.

Thanks so much FAM
I appreciate everyone who comes to read this, upvote, comment and resteem.
I remain your girl @eunireal1

Thanks to @good-karma for @esteem

It is completely amazing.

The features are likewise superb.

Sort:  

It is nothing like the ordinary..so beautiful as always.. The beauty of nature is such a superb one..thanks for your entry today @eunireal1

Thanks for been there for me

It's really beautiful out there. The sun gave the view so much colour. Nice shots!

Yes oh baby girl

you made my day with awesome shots of sun rays, nice one @eunireal1

Thanks boss😉😉

Awesome!
Thanks for using esteem! Well done!

💞💞💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88