Ra The Egyptian Sun God - Sunthursday

in #sunthursday7 years ago

If you ask me the Egyptians had it right, the true God is the sun Ra. There is no other God that lights up my surrounding more than the sun. Today is sunthursday so it's time to worship. I will give my offering trough this photo which is my submission for sunthursday hehe :) The sun in combination of these yellow flowers definitely can brighten ones day.

IMG_0378.PNG

Hope you are all well Steem on !

Sort:  

Great picture. This reminds me of the captcha login verifications where you have to select the squares with the street signs in them. Submit it and earn royalties while getting people to hate the picture seeing it 100 times before getting to their crypto accounts. Hah.

Amon Ra it is friend with Gods from Valhalla :) tip! 0.1

Haha I still believe in Valhalla of course :) Thanks for the Tip !

I'm trying to get the voting power, I'm not going anywhere. Then people think I'm a selfish idiot, so they write to me - You dont give a vote. I'm really not happy with my 2 cents. So I send everyone as much as I can through the tipu

I'm also saving up my voting power so i has to pause my Steem voter for a bit. It is normal and you don't have to give me a tip. For me your comments is the most important !

superb capture of sun-rays over the beautiful golden daisies :)

This is absolutely fabulous and made my morning. Let that sunshine in!

I'm easy like that

sunshine is an attitude :) Glad to see you are shining bright ! Wish you an awesome sunthursday

Okay! That's interesting
your post resteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65355.67
ETH 3525.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47