You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SunThursday - A sunny day at my favorite lake in Germany (Photos + Video) (English/Deutsch/Español)

in #sunthursday6 years ago (edited)

Such a beautiful place to be able to go to, to unwind after weeks of being in the city. Love the clarity of the water and the wider views of the lake and her shores. Beautifully photographed Liz.

I just saw Judith's @dutchess images of her beautiful #sunthursday. You have both inspired me to join you one day. 🦋

Sort:  

Right!?! It was so nice to be at such a peaceful place with that wonderful weather after living weeks surrounded by the stress of the people and bad air in the city. I just enjoyed the silence there! I just saw her sunthursday too!! It is great :) - I would love to see an entry from you! Maybe even with a drawing! I love your work. Greetings.

It's wonderful to have the contrast to truly appreciate the nurturing of the silence. Your images really reflect the serenity and peace and joy you must have been feeling.

I've been promising myself a FULL day away, all by myself for what seems like eons. A day at the ocean, capturing the changes that the changing sunlight will bring is on the agenda now Liz. Maybe a drawing will come too. Thanks for the encouragement. 🦋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72