SunThursday - Olympia Park Munich Walk

in #sunthursday6 years ago

20180402_123232.jpg


Hello,

on the weekend I was in Bucharest for 3 days. In the Western world it was the Easter weekend. Because I celebrate both Easter and only arrived on Sunday night, I promised my wife we go on Mondays in the park for our traditional Easter walk. She really wanted to go to the Olympic Park because we used to live there nearby. And now and then we go for a walk there. In the past we held Pikniks on Friday evening and took our time together.

Hallo,

am Wochenende war ich für 3 Tage in Bukarest. In der westlichen Welt war am Wochenende Ostern. Weil ich beide Ostern feiere und nur Sonntag Nacht ankam habe ich meiner Frau versprochen wir gehen Montags im Park für uns traditionelle Oster Spaziergang. Sie wollte unbedingt in dem Olympiapark gehen weil wir früher dort in der Nähe gewohnt haben. Und so ab und zu gehen wir dort spazieren. Früher haben wir Freitags Abend Pikniks gehalten und Zeit für uns genommen.


20180402_123433.jpg


I like, in addition to the green that there are such small channels.

At home we have a small stream in front of our windows. I love the sound of running water.

Ich mag, neben das Grüne das es auch solche kleine Kanäle gibt.

Wir haben Zuhause einen kleinen Bächlein vor dem Fenster. Ich liebe das Geräusch von fließendem Wasser.


20180402_123935.jpg


I wondered that there were so many people in the park. There was a very long queue at the kiosk selling food.

Usually on holidays and sunday everything is closed.

Ich habe mich gewundert das im Park so viele Leute waren. Es gab sehr lange Schlange bei den Kiosk die Essen verkauften.

Normalerweise an Feiertagen und Sonntag ist alles zu.


20180402_124156.jpg


The ducks have a good life here, huge fishes and a lot of people feed them, but this feeding is not allowed.

I think the fish here in the lake are very big,don't you?

Die Enten haben hier ein gutes Leben, riesen Fische und sehr viele Leute futtern diese, was aber nicht erlaubt ist.

Ich finde das die Fische hier im See sehr groß sind, ihr nicht?


20180402_124417.jpg


Some people have put themslevs in the big balloons to have fun on the water...

Einige Leute haben sich in den großen Ballons gesteckt um auf dem Wasser Spaß zu haben...


20180402_124919.jpg


...and others wanted to row.

...und andere wollten rudern.


20180402_130400.jpg


I think I found the wrong egg.

The view from up there is wonderful, but in another post.

Ich glaube ich habe das falsche Ei gefunden.

Die Aussicht von dort oben ist wunderbar, aber das in einem anderen Beitrag.


20180402_130859.jpg


discord.gif

Sort:  

I love the sound of water flowing also, I could hear the creek arcoss the highway at my parents house growing up. It's something you will always want once you have heard it.

Flowing water gives me peace, to sum it up.

Super Beitrag über den Park! :)
Ich bin heute in München, hast du vielleicht Bock sich zu treffen? ;)
Greets!

Schreibe mich früher an auf Discord ;). War bis jetzt in Nürnberg und habe noch ein Treffen heute.

Da habt ihr ja echt super Wetter gehabt! Wo du überall hinkommst ;) Viel Spaß am Mittwoch beim Meetup. LG :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70