You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷🌞Sunrise on the way to tennis centre and more for #SunThursday | 阳光星期四-去网球中心路上的日出 (by @ace108)

in #sunthursday7 years ago

Thanks. I track my post details and pop them in as html code in my post. So, i have to post using html and host the images externally. If you know html isn't too difficult.

Sort:  

I am an expert's expert in HTML. But I like shortcuts! Thanks a lot, ace.

Hey, if you follow me, I will be doing a ridiculous introduction post here soon. It explains why I know HTML ... and how it can literally pay off. :)

Ahh, that sounded a little crazy. But that's why I'm still editing my Introduction post. Anyway, you might want to curate it.

each table has multiple rows and each row has only one column with detail to the link to the post.
here's an example what goes into the column.

Sorry, could not get the text into this comment without it being formatted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50