Sort:  

2nd shot is my favorite out of the 3, it has the best composition! I like the person walking in the hallway and the light/shadows :)

Thanks for your comment. If you have a chance please look at no. 4 too because earlier I made a mistake causing 1 and 3 to be same.

I like tis ne because the sun seems to be just a point between the buildings, but the rays are running everywhere ^_^

Thanks for your comment. If you have a chance please look at no. 4 too because earlier I made a mistake causing 1 and 3 to be same.

This one better than others. It has a more complete, unified composition. The small objects on the street (cars, signs) do not distract from the two main objects of the photograph: the sun and buildings, like on others shots.

Thanks for your comment. If you have a chance please look at no. 4 too because earlier I made a mistake causing 1 and 3 to be same.

2nd is still better :)

光线照的最好这张,我选这张。光线被很好的释放出来。。其他两张都团在一起了。遮住了。

感谢您的评论。 如果你有机会,请看看 4因为之前犯了一个错误,导致1和3相同。

我喜欢第二张,阳光透过缝隙形成的光线看起来特别朝气,尽管下班拍的应该是夕阳。😄

另外两张的乌云让人有压抑的感觉,还是希望生活中多些阳光☀️,少些乌云☁️

感谢您的评论。 如果你有机会,请看看 4因为之前犯了一个错误,导致1和3相同。

天上和地上被反射的陽光相輝映,陰暗處的行人增加了神秘感

感谢您的评论。 如果你有机会,请看看 4因为之前犯了一个错误,导致1和3相同。

I like how the sun is framed and also the sun rays!

Thanks for your comment. If you have a chance please look at no. 4 too because earlier I made a mistake causing 1 and 3 to be same.

The 2nd one is best of the 4. Coz the Foreground of the picture is not that busy...leaving most of the focus on the Main objects. I also like the Silhouette effect of the Sun...which makes the Sharp light Photos a charm to the eye(even with huge light)...The long unending row of pillars with the shadows have added to the Beauty and Most of All the Sun Rays Effect is Cherry on the Top.
I too am passionate about photographs and Photography...Do Come by my profile and letme know what you think of my work. #Photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45