You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷🌞Sunset on the way home for #SunThursday - 1 steem for winner | 回家之日落, 阳光星期四送出1 steem给赢家(by @ace108)

in #sunthursday7 years ago (edited)

Tell me why you like 1 here

UPDATE Note: Thanks for comment @dumar022, I found that 1 and 3 are the same

Sort:  

Love this one! Really nice shadows and light.

one of these two 3s maybe should be 1?

You're right. Thanks for mentioning. I think I had the wrong pic on the 3 so ended up 1 and 3 are the same. Need to see how to update.

I also like number 3, I love the small clouds and the bigger picture.
(Number 1 and 3 looks the same to me, the cars on the left did not move)

Thanks for your comment. If you have a chance please look at no. 4 too because earlier I made a mistake causing 1 and 3 to be same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44