Sun ablazesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #sunstory5 years ago

Caught this one at mid afternoon during my break. Love the reflections on the tree.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Great shot clitadias, you get to outside on your breaks, that's good!

Yes sir, the joys of being a teacher. Get to supervise the kids outdoors and have my own fun clicking shots like this one 😊 thank you for stopping by. Be blessed always 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

What a blessing and what a blessing you are to the kids!

Thank you for your kind words@janton. They bless me more than I know, I learn much from them too.🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Or you are too kind! Thank you and it seems like you are fulfilling your calling by teaching. Is that what you believe?

Yes sir 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78