A Little Sunshine Boy

in #sunshineboy7 years ago

I'm a little sunshine Boy that have OCD
How the hell do I get this OCD?...
It's complicated
I cant work outside just because of this... True
Why I call myself a sunshine Boy because I love outdoor exercise like cycling, when I'm angry I go cycling when I m upset I go cycling even if I'm happy I go cycling too, cycling is my best friend and my best workout hobby
Time to make some money from my little short story here Thanks
------THE END------

Sort:  

Congratulations @scivis! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70