Documenting the morning Sun through photography

in #sunshine7 years ago

I am at work as early as 4:45am. My shift started 5am and have waited for the sun to come out. Lucky for me there's not enough rain clouds to cover it unlike the previous days. The close-up shots were at full zoom on my ZS100

So here are the photos and hope you'll like them :)

Medium: Panasonic Lumix ZS100

That's it for now. Until next time! Namaste!

Don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow for more stuff like this from me and my country, The Republic of the Philippines.

Thank you Steemit, @allmonitors images will remain in the blockchain forever!

© Copyright, all rights reserved 2017, @allmonitors

Sort:  

Really cool, thanks!!

thank you :)

nice, thanks for sharing

Following @daveks advice, I found your post! Very amazing sunshine! The color of the sky is really beautiful!

thanks to @daveks for the mention, @tangmo thank you for dropping by and for the kind words. don't forget to upvote, follow and resteem if you like this one ;)

You are much welcome! I already upvote your post! Well done! ;)

thank you very much :)

With my pleasure! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64