beautiful sunset: sun is golden

IMG_2452.JPG

IMG_2451.JPG

So yesterday evening, I was chilling inside the house and suddenly I saw my sister rushing in looking for her mobile phone saying she saw something and I followed her back outside, only to discover that it was this beautiful sunset She saw.
The view was breathtaking and I just couldn't let that moment pass without taken a shot. I actually ended up taking several shots, couldn't get enough of the view and I stared until the sun actually set.

The sun is Golden
Gold is beautiful
Nature is beautiful


I'm still gonna Edit the picture and post it.

Sort:  


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


So so nice ❤️

You are wellcome 👊🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93